不明の下降 {4}{B}{B}

エンチャント

各プレイヤーのアップキープの開始時に、そのプレイヤーは1点のライフを失い、カードを1枚捨てる。

暴勇 ― あなたの手札にカードが無い場合、あなたのアップキープ・ステップを飛ばす。

マッドネス {2}{B}{B} (あなたがこのカードを捨てる場合、あなたはそれをあなたの墓地に置く代わりに、マッドネス・コストでそれをプレイしてもよい。)

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 不明の下降:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand at the time your upkeep step would start, instead that step is skipped and your draw step starts. (2007-05-01)