Descenso quejumbroso {4}{B}{B}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo del mantenimiento de cada jugador, ese jugador pierde 1 vida y descarta una carta.
Temerario Sáltate tu mantenimiento si no tienes cartas en tu mano.
Demencia {2}{B}{B} (Si descartas esta carta, puedes jugarla por su coste de demencia en vez de ponerla en tu cementerio.)

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Descenso quejumbroso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand at the time your upkeep step would start, instead that step is skipped and your draw step starts. (2007-05-01)