西風の魔道士リネッサ {3}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{X}{U}{U}, {T}:点数で見たマナ・コストがXのクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

壮大 ― 他の「西風の魔道士リネッサ」という名前のカードを1枚捨てる:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分がコントロールするクリーチャーをすべてオーナーの手札に戻し、その後この手順をアーティファクトとエンチャントと土地について繰り返す。

3/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 西風の魔道士リネッサ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Linessa’s grandeur ability targets only a player. That player chooses which permanents to return as the ability resolves. The permanents are returned one at a time, in a specific sequence. The player can’t return an artifact creature and have that count as both the artifact and the creature, for example. (2007-05-01)