Linessa, Maga Zéfira {3}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Mago Humano

{X}{U}{U}, {T}: Devolva a criatura alvo com custo de mana convertido igual a X para a mão de seu dono.

Grandeza Descarte outro card chamado Linessa, Maga Zéfira: O jogador alvo devolve uma criatura controlada por ele para a mão de seu dono, depois repete esse processo para um artefato, encantamento e terreno.

3/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Linessa, Maga Zéfira:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Linessa’s grandeur ability targets only a player. That player chooses which permanents to return as the ability resolves. The permanents are returned one at a time, in a specific sequence. The player can’t return an artifact creature and have that count as both the artifact and the creature, for example. (2007-05-01)