Linessa, Maga dello Zefiro {3}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Mago Umano

{X}{U}{U}, {T}: Fai tornare una creatura bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari a X in mano al suo proprietario.

Magnificenza Scarta un'altra carta chiamata Linessa, Maga dello Zefiro: Un giocatore bersaglio fa tornare una creatura che controlla in mano al suo proprietario, poi ripete questo procedimento per un artefatto, un incantesimo e una terra.

3/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Linessa, Maga dello Zefiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Linessa’s grandeur ability targets only a player. That player chooses which permanents to return as the ability resolves. The permanents are returned one at a time, in a specific sequence. The player can’t return an artifact creature and have that count as both the artifact and the creature, for example. (2007-05-01)