Линесса, Повелительница Западного Ветра {3}{U}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Чародей

{X}{U}{U}, {T}: Верните целевое существо с конвертированной мана-стоимостью X в руку его владельца.

Сила духа Сбросьте другую карту с именем Линесса, Повелительница Западного Ветра: Целевой игрок возвращает находящееся под его контролем одно существо в руку его владельца, затем повторяет этот процесс для артефакта, чар и земли.

3/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Линесса, Повелительница Западного Ветра:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Linessa’s grandeur ability targets only a player. That player chooses which permanents to return as the ability resolves. The permanents are returned one at a time, in a specific sequence. The player can’t return an artifact creature and have that count as both the artifact and the creature, for example. (2007-05-01)