Linessa, mage du zéphyr {3}{U}

Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier

{X}{U}{U}, {T} : Renvoyez la créature ciblée ayant un coût converti de mana de X dans la main de son propriétaire.

Majesté — Défaussez-vous d'une autre carte appelée Linessa, mage du zéphyr : Le joueur ciblé renvoie une créature qu'il contrôle dans la main de son propriétaire, puis il répète ce processus pour un artefact, un enchantement et un terrain.

3/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Linessa, mage du zéphyr:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Linessa’s grandeur ability targets only a player. That player chooses which permanents to return as the ability resolves. The permanents are returned one at a time, in a specific sequence. The player can’t return an artifact creature and have that count as both the artifact and the creature, for example. (2007-05-01)