Asas Arcanas {1}{U}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada tem a habilidade de voar.

Troca de aura {2}{U} ({2}{U}: Permute esta aura por um card de aura em sua mão.)

Nobres portam asas para alcançar as vilas celestes de seus semelhantes, trocando-as por um vestuário mais sofisticado quando lá chegam.

Illustrated by Carl Frank

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Asas Arcanas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The exchange is simultaneous, and happens on resolution. (2007-05-01)
  • If on resolution, half the exchange can’t be completed (such as if the only Aura in your hand can’t enchant the permanent), nothing happens. (2007-05-01)