Ailes d'arcanum {1}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée a le vol.

Échange d'aura {2}{U} ({2}{U} : Échangez cette aura contre une carte d'aura de votre main.)

Les nobles portent des ailes pour atteindre les villas célestes de leurs pairs et les échangent contre une tenue plus adéquate à leur arrivée.

Illustrated by Carl Frank

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ailes d'arcanum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The exchange is simultaneous, and happens on resolution. (2007-05-01)
  • If on resolution, half the exchange can’t be completed (such as if the only Aura in your hand can’t enchant the permanent), nothing happens. (2007-05-01)