奥義の翼 {1}{U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは飛行を持つ。

オーラ交換 {2}{U}{2}{U}:このオーラを、あなたの手札にあるオーラ・カード1枚と交換する。)

貴族は翼を身につけて、同じ身分の者の天空の屋敷へ赴き、到着時にさらに流行のものへと着替える。

Illustrated by Carl Frank

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奥義の翼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The exchange is simultaneous, and happens on resolution. (2007-05-01)
  • If on resolution, half the exchange can’t be completed (such as if the only Aura in your hand can’t enchant the permanent), nothing happens. (2007-05-01)