Alas arcanas {1}{U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.
La criatura encantada tiene la habilidad de volar.
Cambio de aura {2}{U} ({2}{U}: Intercambia este aura con una carta de aura en tu mano.)

Los nobles portan alas para alcanzar las villas celestiales de sus pares, y las cambian por un atuendo más apropiado al llegar.

Illustrated by Carl Frank

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alas arcanas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The exchange is simultaneous, and happens on resolution. (2007-05-01)
  • If on resolution, half the exchange can’t be completed (such as if the only Aura in your hand can’t enchant the permanent), nothing happens. (2007-05-01)