Ali dell'Arcano {1}{U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata ha volare.

Scambio d'Aura {2}{U} ({2}{U}: Scambia quest'Aura con una carta Aura nella tua mano.)

I nobili indossano ali per raggiungere le ville celesti dei loro pari, cambiandole con vesti più alla moda quando arrivano.

Illustrated by Carl Frank

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ali dell'Arcano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The exchange is simultaneous, and happens on resolution. (2007-05-01)
  • If on resolution, half the exchange can’t be completed (such as if the only Aura in your hand can’t enchant the permanent), nothing happens. (2007-05-01)