暮秋 {1}{G}

法术

如果你操控四个地或更少,则从你的牌库中搜寻一张基本地牌,将之横置进场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

循环~牺牲一个地。 (牺牲一个地,弃掉此牌:抓一张牌。)

「今年所收获,明年之播种。」

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暮秋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)