Al borde del otoño {1}{G}

Conjuro

Si controlas cuatro o menos tierras, busca en tu biblioteca una carta de tierra básica, ponla en juego girada, luego baraja tu biblioteca.
Ciclo—Sacrificar una tierra. (Sacrificar una tierra, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)

“En la cosecha están las semillas de la siembra del próximo año.”

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Al borde del otoño:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • Edge of Autumn checks how many lands you control as it resolves. If you control five or more lands, it simply does nothing as it resolves. (2021-03-19)