Fine dell'Autunno {1}{G}

Stregoneria

Se controlli quattro o meno terre, passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra base, mettila in gioco TAPpata, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Ciclo—Sacrifica una terra. (Sacrifica una terra, Scarta questa carta: Pesca una carta.)

“Durante il raccolto vengono sparsi i semi per l'anno successivo.”

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fine dell'Autunno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)