秋の際 {1}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたが4つ以下の土地をコントロールしている場合、あなたのライブラリーから基本土地カードを1枚探し、それをタップ状態で場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

サイクリング――土地を1つ生け贄に捧げる。 (土地を1つ生け贄に捧げる, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

収穫時の種は翌年蒔かれるものだ。

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秋の際:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)