Confim Outonal {1}{G}

Feitiço

Se você controla quatro ou menos terrenos, procure em seu grimório um card de terreno básico, coloque-o virado em jogo e embaralhe seu grimório.

Reciclar Sacrifique um terreno. (Sacrifique um terreno, descarte este card: Compre um card.)

“Durante a colheita são plantadas as sementes do próximo ano.”

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Confim Outonal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)