雷刃冲锋 {1}{R}{R}

法术

雷刃冲锋对目标生物或牌手造成3点伤害。

每当由你操控的一个或数个生物对某牌手造成战斗伤害时,若雷刃冲锋在你的坟墓场中,你可以支付{2}{R}{R}{R}。 若你如此作,则使用它且不需支付其法术力费用。

Illustrated by Justin Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雷刃冲锋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the ability triggers, first you choose whether to pay {2}{R}{R}{R}. If you paid, then you choose whether to cast the spell. (2007-05-01)
  • Thunderblade Charge triggers only once per combat damage step per player no matter how many of your creatures deal combat damage to that player, how much damage is dealt, or who that player is. (It might be you if the combat damage is redirected.) (2007-05-01)