Carga de la hoja de trueno {1}{R}{R}

Conjuro

La Carga de la hoja de trueno hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.
Siempre que una o más criaturas que controlas hagan daño de combate a un jugador, si la Carga de la hoja de trueno está en tu cementerio, puedes pagar {2}{R}{R}{R}. Si lo haces, juégala sin pagar su coste de maná.

Illustrated by Justin Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carga de la hoja de trueno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the ability triggers, first you choose whether to pay {2}{R}{R}{R}. If you paid, then you choose whether to cast the spell. (2007-05-01)
  • Thunderblade Charge triggers only once per combat damage step per player no matter how many of your creatures deal combat damage to that player, how much damage is dealt, or who that player is. (It might be you if the combat damage is redirected.) (2007-05-01)