雷刃の突撃 {1}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。雷刃の突撃はそれに3点のダメージを与える。

あなたがコントロールする1体以上のクリーチャーがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたの墓地に雷刃の突撃がある場合、あなたは{2}{R}{R}{R}を支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、それをそれのマナ・コストを支払わずにプレイする。

Illustrated by Justin Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雷刃の突撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the ability triggers, first you choose whether to pay {2}{R}{R}{R}. If you paid, then you choose whether to cast the spell. (2007-05-01)
  • Thunderblade Charge triggers only once per combat damage step per player no matter how many of your creatures deal combat damage to that player, how much damage is dealt, or who that player is. (It might be you if the combat damage is redirected.) (2007-05-01)