Charge de lame-foudre {1}{R}{R}

Rituel

La Charge de lame-foudre inflige 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

À chaque fois qu'au moins une créature que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, si la Charge de lame-foudre est dans votre cimetière, vous pouvez payer {2}{R}{R}{R}. Si vous faites ainsi, jouez la sans payer son coût de mana.

Illustrated by Justin Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Charge de lame-foudre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the ability triggers, first you choose whether to pay {2}{R}{R}{R}. If you paid, then you choose whether to cast the spell. (2007-05-01)
  • Thunderblade Charge triggers only once per combat damage step per player no matter how many of your creatures deal combat damage to that player, how much damage is dealt, or who that player is. (It might be you if the combat damage is redirected.) (2007-05-01)