罗刹蔑视 {2}{U}

瞬间

除非目标咒语的操控者为每张在你坟墓场的牌支付{1},否则反击之。

「每一次失败和死亡只会令我更加强大。」

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 罗刹蔑视:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of cards in your graveyard as Rakshasa’s Disdain resolves to determine how much mana the controller of the target spell must pay to avoid the spell being countered. Rakshasa’s Disdain is still on the stack at this time and won’t count toward this number. (2014-11-24)