Dédain du rakshasa {2}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paie {1} pour chaque carte dans votre cimetière.

« Chaque échec, chaque mort ne fait qu'amplifier ma force. »

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dédain du rakshasa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of cards in your graveyard as Rakshasa’s Disdain resolves to determine how much mana the controller of the target spell must pay to avoid the spell being countered. Rakshasa’s Disdain is still on the stack at this time and won’t count toward this number. (2014-11-24)