ラクシャーサの侮蔑 {2}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーがあなたの墓地にあるカード1枚につき{1}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

「どんな失敗も死も、我が力をただ強化するだけのものに過ぎん。」

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ラクシャーサの侮蔑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of cards in your graveyard as Rakshasa’s Disdain resolves to determine how much mana the controller of the target spell must pay to avoid the spell being countered. Rakshasa’s Disdain is still on the stack at this time and won’t count toward this number. (2014-11-24)