Desdén ráksasa {2}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo a menos que su controlador pague {1} por cada carta que haya en tu cementerio.

“Cada error, cada muerte, solo logran aumentar mis fuerzas”.

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desdén ráksasa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of cards in your graveyard as Rakshasa’s Disdain resolves to determine how much mana the controller of the target spell must pay to avoid the spell being countered. Rakshasa’s Disdain is still on the stack at this time and won’t count toward this number. (2014-11-24)