Sdegno dei Rakshasa {2}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio a meno che il suo controllore non paghi {1} per ogni carta nel tuo cimitero.

“Ogni fallimento, ogni morte non fanno che accrescere la mia forza.”

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sdegno dei Rakshasa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of cards in your graveyard as Rakshasa’s Disdain resolves to determine how much mana the controller of the target spell must pay to avoid the spell being countered. Rakshasa’s Disdain is still on the stack at this time and won’t count toward this number. (2014-11-24)