石雕侍從 {3}

神器生物~魔像

只能於你已施放過其他咒語的回合中施放石雕侍從。

「它們的起源是未解之謎,我相信它們是我們世界失落之秘密的保護者。」 ~鐵木爾低語者吉蕾婭

4/4

Illustrated by David Seguin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 石雕侍從:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Hewed Stone Retainers as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack. (2014-11-24)