낡은 돌 하수인 {3}

마법물체 생물 — 골렘

당신이 이 턴에 다른 주문을 발동했을 때만 낡은 돌 하수인을 발동할 수 있다.

“그들의 기원은 아무도 모른다. 난 그들이 우리 세상이 잃어버린 비밀을 지키는 자들이라고 믿는다.” —테무르의 속삭이는 자 질라야

4/4

Illustrated by David Seguin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 낡은 돌 하수인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Hewed Stone Retainers as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack. (2014-11-24)