切り出した石の従者 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム

切り出した石の従者は、このターンにあなたが他の呪文を唱えていたときにのみ唱えられる。

「それらの起源は謎に包まれています。恐らく、我々の世界の失われた秘密の守護者なのでしょう。」 ――ティムールの囁く者、ジレイヤ

4/4

Illustrated by David Seguin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 切り出した石の従者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Hewed Stone Retainers as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack. (2014-11-24)