Steinerne Gefolgsmänner {3}

Artefaktkreatur — Golem

Wirke die Steinernen Gefolgsmänner nur, falls du in diesem Zug bereits einen anderen Zauberspruch gewirkt hast.

„Ihre Herkunft ist in Mysterien gehüllt. Ich glaube, dass sie die Hüter der verlorenen Geheimnisse unserer Welt sind.“ —Jilaya, Flüsterin der Temur

4/4

Illustrated by David Seguin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Steinerne Gefolgsmänner:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Hewed Stone Retainers as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack. (2014-11-24)