石雕侍从 {3}

神器生物~魔像

只能于你已施放过其他咒语的回合中施放石雕侍从。

「它们的起源是未解之谜,我相信它们是我们世界失落之秘密的保护者。」 ~铁木尔低语者吉蕾娅

4/4

Illustrated by David Seguin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 石雕侍从:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Hewed Stone Retainers as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack. (2014-11-24)