烟火术 {4}{R}

法术

烟火术对任意数量的目标生物和/或牌手造成共4点伤害,你可以任意分配。

「从敌手汲取灵感,将其所长为己所用。」 ~蔑死者阿列莎

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烟火术:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the damage is divided as you cast the spell, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2014-11-24)
  • If some but not all of Pyrotechnics’s targets become illegal, you can’t change the division of damage. Damage that would have been dealt to illegal targets simply isn’t dealt. (2014-11-24)
  • If an effect creates a copy of Pyrotechnics, the number of targets and division of damage can’t be changed. The effect that creates the copy may allow you to change the targets, however. (2014-11-24)