Fuochi d'Artificio {4}{R}

Stregoneria

I Fuochi d'Artificio infliggono 4 danni divisi a tua scelta tra un qualsiasi numero di creature e/o giocatori bersaglio.

“Prendi ispirazione dai tuoi nemici e fai tua la loro forza.” —Alesha, Che Sorride alla Morte

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuochi d'Artificio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the damage is divided as you cast the spell, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2014-11-24)
  • If some but not all of Pyrotechnics’s targets become illegal, you can’t change the division of damage. Damage that would have been dealt to illegal targets simply isn’t dealt. (2014-11-24)
  • If an effect creates a copy of Pyrotechnics, the number of targets and division of damage can’t be changed. The effect that creates the copy may allow you to change the targets, however. (2014-11-24)