화염 조종술 {4}{R}

집중마법

생물이나 플레이어를 원하는 수만큼 목표로 정한다. 화염 조종술은 그 목표들에게 피해 4점을 당신이 분배한 대로 입힌다.

“적에게서 영감을 얻고 적의 힘을 네 힘으로 만들어라.” —죽음에 웃음짓는 알레샤

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 화염 조종술:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the damage is divided as you cast the spell, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2014-11-24)
  • If some but not all of Pyrotechnics’s targets become illegal, you can’t change the division of damage. Damage that would have been dealt to illegal targets simply isn’t dealt. (2014-11-24)
  • If an effect creates a copy of Pyrotechnics, the number of targets and division of damage can’t be changed. The effect that creates the copy may allow you to change the targets, however. (2014-11-24)