Пиротехника {4}{R}

Волшебство

Пиротехника наносит 4 повреждения, разделенных по вашему выбору между любым количеством целевых существ и (или) игроков.

«Черпай вдохновение в поступках врагов и делай их сильные стороны своими». — Алиша, Улыбнувшаяся Смерти

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пиротехника:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the damage is divided as you cast the spell, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2014-11-24)
  • If some but not all of Pyrotechnics’s targets become illegal, you can’t change the division of damage. Damage that would have been dealt to illegal targets simply isn’t dealt. (2014-11-24)
  • If an effect creates a copy of Pyrotechnics, the number of targets and division of damage can’t be changed. The effect that creates the copy may allow you to change the targets, however. (2014-11-24)