Pirotécnica {4}{R}

Feitiço

Pirotécnica causa 4 pontos de dano, distribuídos a sua escolha entre um número qualquer de criaturas e/ou jogadores alvo.

“Inspire-se nos seus inimigos e torne os pontos fortes deles os seus.” — Alesha, a Que Sorri Para a Morte

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pirotécnica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the damage is divided as you cast the spell, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2014-11-24)
  • If some but not all of Pyrotechnics’s targets become illegal, you can’t change the division of damage. Damage that would have been dealt to illegal targets simply isn’t dealt. (2014-11-24)
  • If an effect creates a copy of Pyrotechnics, the number of targets and division of damage can’t be changed. The effect that creates the copy may allow you to change the targets, however. (2014-11-24)