コウモリ翼の霞 {1}{W/B}

インスタント

コウモリ翼の霞をプレイするために{W}が支払われている場合、このターンに与えられる戦闘ダメージをすべて軽減し、0にする。 コウモリ翼の霞をプレイするために{B}が支払われている場合、各プレイヤーは自分がコントロールする攻撃しているクリーチャー1体につき1点のライフを失う。 ({W}{B}が支払われている場合、両方を行う。)

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for コウモリ翼の霞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell cares about what mana was spent to pay its total cost, not just what mana was spent to pay the hybrid part of its cost. (2008-08-01)
  • The spell checks on resolution to see if any mana of the stated colors was spent to pay its cost. If so, it doesn’t matter how much mana of that color was spent. (2008-08-01)
  • If the spell is copied, the copy will never have had mana of the stated color paid for it, no matter what colors were spent on the original spell. (2008-08-01)