Bruma Asa-de-Morcego {1}{W/B}

Mágica Instantânea

Previna todo o dano de combate que seria causado neste turno se {W} foi gasto para jogar Bruma Asa-de-Morcego. Cada jogador perde 1 ponto de vida para cada criatura atacante que controla se {B} foi gasto para jogar Bruma Asa-de-Morcego. (Faça ambas as coisas se {W}{B} foi gasto.)

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bruma Asa-de-Morcego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell cares about what mana was spent to pay its total cost, not just what mana was spent to pay the hybrid part of its cost. (2008-08-01)
  • The spell checks on resolution to see if any mana of the stated colors was spent to pay its cost. If so, it doesn’t matter how much mana of that color was spent. (2008-08-01)
  • If the spell is copied, the copy will never have had mana of the stated color paid for it, no matter what colors were spent on the original spell. (2008-08-01)