Foschia di Ali di Pipistrello {1}{W/B}

Istantaneo

Previeni tutto il danno da combattimento che verrebbe inflitto in questo turno se è stato speso {W} per giocare la Foschia di Ali di Pipistrello. Ogni giocatore perde 1 punto vita per ogni creatura attaccante che controlla se è stato speso {B} per giocare la Foschia di Ali di Pipistrello. (Compi entrambe le azioni se è stato speso {W}{B}.)

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Foschia di Ali di Pipistrello:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell cares about what mana was spent to pay its total cost, not just what mana was spent to pay the hybrid part of its cost. (2008-08-01)
  • The spell checks on resolution to see if any mana of the stated colors was spent to pay its cost. If so, it doesn’t matter how much mana of that color was spent. (2008-08-01)
  • If the spell is copied, the copy will never have had mana of the stated color paid for it, no matter what colors were spent on the original spell. (2008-08-01)