蝠翼如雾 {1}{W/B}

瞬间

如果使用蝠翼如雾时支付了{W},则于本回合中防止将造成的所有战斗伤害。 如果使用蝠翼如雾时支付了{B},则每位牌手各失去若干生命,其数量等同于由他操控且进行攻击的生物数量。 (如果支付了{W}{B},则两者都作。)

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蝠翼如雾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell cares about what mana was spent to pay its total cost, not just what mana was spent to pay the hybrid part of its cost. (2008-08-01)
  • The spell checks on resolution to see if any mana of the stated colors was spent to pay its cost. If so, it doesn’t matter how much mana of that color was spent. (2008-08-01)
  • If the spell is copied, the copy will never have had mana of the stated color paid for it, no matter what colors were spent on the original spell. (2008-08-01)