Bruma alas de murciélago {1}{W/B}

Instantáneo

Prevén todo el daño de combate que fuera a ser hecho este turno si se usó {W} para jugar la Bruma alas de murciélago. Cada jugador pierde 1 vida por cada criatura atacante que controla si se usó {B} para jugar la Bruma alas de murciélago. (Haz ambos si se usó {W}{B}.)

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bruma alas de murciélago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell cares about what mana was spent to pay its total cost, not just what mana was spent to pay the hybrid part of its cost. (2008-08-01)
  • The spell checks on resolution to see if any mana of the stated colors was spent to pay its cost. If so, it doesn’t matter how much mana of that color was spent. (2008-08-01)
  • If the spell is copied, the copy will never have had mana of the stated color paid for it, no matter what colors were spent on the original spell. (2008-08-01)