召自黑暗虛空 {2}{U}

巫術

你可以從遊戲外或放逐區中選擇一張由你擁有的奧札奇牌,展示該牌,並將它置於你手上。

在娜希麗的召喚下,伊莫庫穿越時空之間廣袤無垠的虛無,來到依尼翠。

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 召自黑暗虛空:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. (2016-07-13)
  • A card that is exiled face down has no characteristics. You can’t choose it, even if you’re allowed to look at it. (2016-07-13)
  • An Eldrazi card is one with the subtype Eldrazi. Noncreature cards with devoid from the Battle for Zendikar block are Eldrazi-themed, but they are not Eldrazi cards. (2016-07-13)