召自黑暗虚空 {2}{U}

法术

你可以从游戏外或放逐区中选择一张由你拥有的奥札奇牌,展示该牌,并将它置于你手上。

在娜希丽的召唤下,伊莫库穿越时空之间广袤无垠的虚无,来到依尼翠。

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 召自黑暗虚空:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. (2016-07-13)
  • A card that is exiled face down has no characteristics. You can’t choose it, even if you’re allowed to look at it. (2016-07-13)
  • An Eldrazi card is one with the subtype Eldrazi. Noncreature cards with devoid from the Battle for Zendikar block are Eldrazi-themed, but they are not Eldrazi cards. (2016-07-13)