Rappel des Éternités aveugles {2}{U}

Rituel

Vous pouvez choisir une carte d'eldrazi que vous possédez en dehors de la partie ou en exil, révéler cette carte et la mettre dans votre main.

À l'appel de Nahiri, Emrakul traversa le vide insondable séparant les plans et arriva sur Innistrad.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rappel des Éternités aveugles:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. (2016-07-13)
  • A card that is exiled face down has no characteristics. You can’t choose it, even if you’re allowed to look at it. (2016-07-13)
  • An Eldrazi card is one with the subtype Eldrazi. Noncreature cards with devoid from the Battle for Zendikar block are Eldrazi-themed, but they are not Eldrazi cards. (2016-07-13)