Мольба из Слепой Вечности {2}{U}

Волшебство

Вы можете выбрать принадлежащую вам карту Эльдрази вне игры или в изгнании, показать ту карту и положить ее в вашу руку.

Услышав зов Нахири, Эмракул прошла через бескрайнюю пустоту между мирами и появилась на Иннистраде.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мольба из Слепой Вечности:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. (2016-07-13)
  • A card that is exiled face down has no characteristics. You can’t choose it, even if you’re allowed to look at it. (2016-07-13)
  • An Eldrazi card is one with the subtype Eldrazi. Noncreature cards with devoid from the Battle for Zendikar block are Eldrazi-themed, but they are not Eldrazi cards. (2016-07-13)