공허한 우주에서 유혹해오다 {2}{U}

집중마법

당신은 게임 밖 또는 추방 영역에서 당신이 소유한 카드 중 엘드라지 카드 한 장을 선택해 공개한 후 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다.

나히리의 부름에 엠라쿨은 차원 사이의 광대한 공허를 가로질러 이니스트라드에 도착했다.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공허한 우주에서 유혹해오다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. (2016-07-13)
  • A card that is exiled face down has no characteristics. You can’t choose it, even if you’re allowed to look at it. (2016-07-13)
  • An Eldrazi card is one with the subtype Eldrazi. Noncreature cards with devoid from the Battle for Zendikar block are Eldrazi-themed, but they are not Eldrazi cards. (2016-07-13)