네팔리아 아카데미

대지

상대가 조종하는 주문이나 능력으로 인해 당신이 카드를 버리게 된다면, 당신은 그 카드를 공개한 후, 다른 곳에 놓는 대신에 당신의 서고 맨 위에 놓을 수 있다.

{T}: {C}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

“지식이 우리의 성소가 되기를 기원한다.” —아카데미 연구자 요라

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 네팔리아 아카데미:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2016-07-13)
  • When you apply Nephalia Academy’s effect, the card was still discarded. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger. (2016-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard a card, Nephalia Academy’s ability will apply. (2016-07-13)
  • If you discard a card with madness, you’ll choose whether to exile it or put it on top of your library. If you put it on top of your library, you can’t cast it using madness. (2016-07-13)