涅非利亚学院

如果由对手操控的咒语或异能使你弃一张牌,你可以改为展示该牌并将其置于你的牌库顶,而非置入其他区域。

{T}:加{C}到你的法术力池中。

「愿知识成为我们的避难所。」 ~学院研究员约拉

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 涅非利亚学院:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2016-07-13)
  • When you apply Nephalia Academy’s effect, the card was still discarded. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger. (2016-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard a card, Nephalia Academy’s ability will apply. (2016-07-13)
  • If you discard a card with madness, you’ll choose whether to exile it or put it on top of your library. If you put it on top of your library, you can’t cast it using madness. (2016-07-13)