ネファリアのアカデミー

土地

対戦相手がコントロールする呪文か能力によってあなたがカードを捨てるなら、あなたは、そのカードを他のいずれかの領域に置く代わりに、そのカードを公開してあなたのライブラリーの一番上に置いてもよい。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}を加える。

「知識が我らの聖域となりますように。」 ――アカデミーの研究者、ヨラ

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ネファリアのアカデミー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2016-07-13)
  • When you apply Nephalia Academy’s effect, the card was still discarded. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger. (2016-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard a card, Nephalia Academy’s ability will apply. (2016-07-13)
  • If you discard a card with madness, you’ll choose whether to exile it or put it on top of your library. If you put it on top of your library, you can’t cast it using madness. (2016-07-13)