Accademia di Nephalia

Terra

Se una magia o abilità controllata da un avversario ti fa scartare una carta, puoi rivelare quella carta e metterla in cima al tuo grimorio invece di metterla in qualsiasi altra zona.

{T}: Aggiungi {C} alla tua riserva di mana.

“Possa la conoscenza essere il nostro santuario.” —Yora, ricercatrice dell'accademia

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Accademia di Nephalia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2016-07-13)
  • When you apply Nephalia Academy’s effect, the card was still discarded. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger. (2016-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard a card, Nephalia Academy’s ability will apply. (2016-07-13)
  • If you discard a card with madness, you’ll choose whether to exile it or put it on top of your library. If you put it on top of your library, you can’t cast it using madness. (2016-07-13)